DLink G604T A1 Firmware

Hi, just a small post about my router.

It was time to a firmware update, and I chose the Russian version 3.02B01T01 because a lot of people reported it is great… well it turns out it isn’t, at least for my G604T rev A1 EU version. I got all the network ports going up and down and the router freeze triple times than before

I’ve choose, instead, an updated version of the Austrialian firmware, I was on B07 and now I have B012, and to get rid of the freeze problem I have made some holes as air colling system, black is cool isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

